h1

End of the Year Updates

December 26, 2010

I hope everyone is having a safe and happy holiday season. I’ve been busy with my artwork since I got back from CTN in November, not to mention catching up with friends and family for the holidays.

Sorry for the delay in posting these images, but here they are as promised! Vitus still has some finishing touches and the sloth is still being furred (by my coworker Ken Norman). Both will be rigged and animated eventually.

I have several new models in the works as well as two new forest dragon sculptures. I plan on taking on some art shows in 2011 so I am hoping to start some new series of sculptures. I will be posting a sculpture update later today.

Leave a Reply

