h1

Vitus and Sloth Characters

September 13, 2010

Here are a few new things I’ve been working on. First up, is a geometric character named Vitus. He was created by my colleague Nate Pratt. This will soon be painted, and he will also be my next 3D model. Additionally, I plan on sculpting 5 heads in different expressions.

Next up is a sloth character I am working on for the rigging department at Full Sail. I did a quick sculpt to help me with the model. I will finish up the sculpture soon in a more interesting pose.

Lastly, is a nice photo of the forest emperor as well as a shot of the armature model inside of Maya. I will be soon sending some screen shots to the welding company to have it built at 6 feet. I can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

