h1

SDCC Here I Come!

July 21, 2009

I am off to San Diego Comic Con tomorrow, woo hoo! I will be there throughout the length of the convention.

While I do not have a table this year, be sure to stop by the Del Ray/Randomhouse booth (1128) on Saturday the 25th from 3-3:30pm to get your own FREE copy of Yokaiden. Artist Nina Matsumoto will be there signing books and displaying my Yokaiden sculpture. We’ll have postcards there as well, while supplies last. I am going to do my best to be around there at that time, so long as I am not getting in Nina’s way 🙂

I will also be at the Shifletts’ sculpting panel on Friday evening. Let me know if you will be there as well. I really want to meet as many people as possible.

See you when I get back, I already have plenty of projects lined up, including getting back to the production of my book.

One comment

  1. Awesome! Have fun and good luck!



Leave a Reply

