h1

Wolverine’s House!

June 7, 2009

boxProg

I’ve been trying to come up with a good design for the box that will house my Wolverine mini-busts which I will be giving out at comic con. I am trying to keep with the same theme (colors/fonts/etc.) as the rest of my promo material. I will be using these boxes and will be printing out the labels on 17″ long paper to wrap around the box. Probably will use spray adhesive to get them to stick, I love that stuff.

This is just a mock up as I don’t have the figure cast yet, so I am working with my progress photos. I am still tweaking it, and any suggestions would be much appreciated! Any type of package design is always a struggle for me.

Leave a Reply

