h1

The Cart Puller is Done…with a Name!

May 28, 2009

Dezzi

Dimensions: 5″ x 4.5″ x 11.5″

Dezzi the Elder is a retired cart worker. He spends his days traveling the world and teaching youngsters. Awww! Dezzi is a character I created for my sculpting book (currently on hold till after comic*con). I am including his step-by-step progression as a walk through. Hopefully, I can get my book done by this time next year.

I created a Twitter account last night. You can now follow my art updates through there too! Feel free to add me!

More Dexter in the next few days.

Leave a Reply

