h1

I Loves My Critters

May 8, 2009

Sorry the updates slowed down a little this week. I’ve been pretty busy with work and haven’t had much time to work on my own stuff. Here is a preview of a character I’ve been working on for a while. I developed him for my book that I am writing about sculpting. I just started painting him this past week, and I should have finished photos of him soon. I am also working on modeling a base mesh of him in Maya which I will then bring into zBrush to detail.

He doesn’t have a name yet. I’ve just been calling him “cart puller” because that is his job 🙂

I will be sculpting on Dexter and Wolverine on Saturday so look for updates this weekend.

Leave a Reply

