h1

The Raptor Still Lives

May 5, 2009

I drew up this character sheet for my punk raptor a while ago. I want to have a complete package for him! I hadn’t colored in Photoshop for a while, so I was a little rusty. But he didn’t come out looking too bad!

I also have here a screen shot of my zBrush model. I haven’t touched this in well over a month, but I realized I haven’t posted progress on him in a while. I am not too keen on the painting tools in zBrush and I don’t know much about rendering yet. I want to get this guy posed and in a nice render before Comic*Con.

Leave a Reply

