h1

New Sculpture Uploaded

October 17, 2008

Iorek is all finished now! The textures were a lot of work, but it paid off in the end! Lots of fun with this one, and I feel liked I learned a lot. Even though the photos look detailed, it looks so much more detailed in person. I am still working on painting the other sculpture I posted progress photos of in my last post. I am trying to get a good color scheme down for it.

I am very absorbed in zBrush right now. I am having a lot of fun with it and hope to be posting some of my work in the next month or two. I am taking an online class from cgtalk.com starting in a week and half. It is about sculpting characters in zBrush and it is taught by a very talented man from the industry. More information here if you are interested!

Leave a Reply

