h1

Welcome!

July 13, 2008

I am Emily Coleman of rainbowdusk.com.  I am a sculptor, and I’ve created this blog to show the process of my art, up coming projects, finished works, and more.  While my website shows all of my completed works, I want to give my viewers more of an insight of how I work.

I currently work at Full Sail University in the Computer Animation Department.  I am the Lead Lab Instructor for Objective Perspective, which is the traditional art basics class all the students get before even touching Maya.  I am in the process of writing my own book on how to sculpt, working towards getting myself out into the movie/game/entertainment industry, teaching myself zBrush, and preparing for several upcoming gallery showings.

I am looking forward to becoming a more interactive artist.  Hope to talk to you soon!

Leave a Reply

